Blog + News

ARMS ALOFT – FULL US TOUR

Arms Aloft just hit the road, get out and see some these dudes! Their van broke down, like, twice before they left Wisconsin, so go and buy some records/shirts.

Tuesday, Sept 25 – Missoula, MT
Wednesday, Sept 26 – Spokane, WA
Thursday, Sept 27 – Seattle, WA (The Morgue)
Friday, Sept 28 – Tacoma, WA (The Red Room)
Saturday, Sept 29 – Portland, OR (Warehouse Show)
Monday, Oct 1 – San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, Oct 2 – Sacramento, CA (Shaker’s Pub in Citrus Heights)
Friday, Oct 5 – Denver, CO (Scruffy Murphy’s)
Saturday, Oct 6 – Omaha, NE (The Middle House)
Sunday, Oct 7 – Kansas City, MO
Mon, Oct 8 – Rock Island, IL (Rozz Tox)
Tuesday, Oct 9 – Milwaukee, WI (CCC)
Saturday, Oct 13 – Chicago (Township)
Sunday, Oct 14 – Grand Rapids, MI (Mulligan’s)
*Monday, Oct 15 – Kalamazoo, MI (Shakespeare’s)
*Tuesday, Oct 16 – London, ON (Nite Owl)
*Wednesday, Oct 17 – Toronto, ON (Sneaky Dee’s)
*Thursday, Oct 18 – Ottawa, ON (Cafe Dekcuf)
*Friday, Oct 19 – Montreal (L’Esco)
*Saturday, Oct 20 – Quebec City (Sonar)
*Sunday, Oct 21 – Worcester, MA (Ralph’s)
*Monday, Oct 22 – Brooklyn, NY (The Acheron)
*Wednesday, Oct 24 – Richmond, VA (The Camel)
*Thursday, Oct 25 – Tampa (Transitions Gallery Pre-Fest)
*Friday, Oct 26 – Gainesville (Loosey’s @ The Fest)
*Monday, Oct 29: Knoxville, TN (The Longbranch)
*Tuesday, Oct 30: St. Louis, MO (Fubar)

*with Lowtalker

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Comment